VA - Fat Music Vol. 8 Going Nowhere Fat 2xLP

V/A - Fat Music Vol. 8: Going Nowhere Fat 2xLP

SGD 42.00

2015 marks Fat Wreck Chords' 25th anniversary as a label and to celebrate they are presenting the eigth volume of the "Fat Music" series. Packed with 25 tracks, "Going Nowhere Fat" continues the proud tradition of the comp series with new hit songs from label heavyweights and some of Fat's recent sensations. The collection also features previously unreleased offerings from NOFX, Swingin' Utters, Leftover Crack, Western Addiction, Night Birds and PEARS. Now available on vinyl. Vinyl version includes digital download. Track Listing : 1. Banner Pilot - Modern Shakes 2. Masked Intruder - The Most Beautiful Girl 3. Lagwagon - The Cog In The Machine 4. PEARS - Snowflake (previously unreleased) 5. Mad Caddies - Shoot Out The Lights 6. Me First And The Gimme Gimmes - Straight Up 7. ToyGuitar - When It Was Over 8. Get Dead - Welcome To Hell 9. CJ Ramone - One More Chance 10. Good Riddance - Running On Fumes 11. Night Birds - Left In The Middle (previously unreleased) 12. Less Than Jake - Good Enough 13. Strung Out - Rats In The Walls 14. The Flatliners - Bury Me 15. Darius Koski - Fond Of, Lost To 16. Leftover Crack - The Lie Of Luck (previously unreleased) 17. Bad Cop/Bad Cop - Nightmare 18. Old Man Markley - Stupid Today 19. Morning Glory - Life's A Long Revenge 20. NOFX - SF Clits (demo) (previously unreleased) 21. Snuff - In The Stocks 22. Swingin' Utters - Taking On The Stale Green Light (previously unreleased) 23. Western Addiction - Ex-Humans (previously unreleased) 24. The Real McKenzies - Up On A Motorbike 25. NOFX & Friends - Monsters

Fb messenger